Close

BHBC Full Team List

LEAD TEAM
Matt Zainea :: Lead Pastor :: mzainea@bhbconline.org, x128
Louie Konopka :: Pastor Emeritus :: louie@bhbconline.org, x112
Tim Hoyt :: Executive Pastor & Global Impact :: thoyt@bhbconline.org, x115
Andrew Bauer :: Executive Pastor of Team Development :: bauer@bhbconline.org, x171
Don Pearson :: Northview Campus Pastor :: diesel@bhbconline.org, x201
Ben Crouse :: Ensley Campus Lead :: bcrouse@bhbconline.org

NEXTGEN :: KIDS
Brynn Arendt :: Director of Kids :: brynn@bhbconline.org, x165
Kristin Fankhauser :: Kids Admin :: kristin@bhbconline.org, x130
Kim Fedrigo :: Kids Project Coordinator :: kfedrigo@bhbconline.org, x147
Jenny Boyd :: Elementary Coordinator :: jboyd@bhbconline.org x105
Lynn Hammer :: Elementary Coordinator :: lhammer@bhbconline.org x119
Tiffany Krampe :: Sunday Nights :: tiffany@bhbconline.org, x163
Kristen Hinkle :: Kids Support :: khinkle@bhbconline.org
Theresa LeSarge :: Preschool Coordinator :: tlesarge@bhbconline.org, x160
Mindy Meyle :: Preschool Support :: mmeyle@bhbconline.org, x146
Darcia Black :: Kids Support :: darcia@bhbconline.org, x172
Melissa Freas :: Volunteer Liaison :: mfreas@bhbconline.org

NEXTGEN :: STUDENTS
Steve High :: Director of Student Ministries/Middle School Pastor :: shigh@bhbconlineorg, x133
Ray Sabon :: Director of Kids & Students – Northview Campus :: ray@bhbconline.org x203
Trevor Hunt :: Middle School 5/6 Coordinator :: trevor@bhbconline.org, x104
Kim Bronkema :: Middle School Admin :: kbronkema@bhbconline.org x151
Danae Gee :: Middle School Mentor :: dgee@bhbconline.org, x139
Sean Cordier :: Middle School Programming Assistant :: scordier@bhbconline.org
Stu Quackenbush :: High School Pastor :: stu@bhbconline.org, x144
Andrew Bauer :: High School Groups Pastor :: bauer@bhbconline.org, x171
Rachael Considine :: High School Admin :: rachael@bhbconline.org x126
Traci Slager :: High School Mentor :: traci@bhbconline.org, x149
Tate Radaz :: High School Programming Director :: tradaz@bhbconline.org

ADULTS
Mike High :: Young Marrieds & Education :: mhigh@bhbconline.org, x132
Gary Heim :: Groups & Men’s Ministries Pastor :: gheim@bhbconline.org, x118
Dan Lokers :: Groups Support :: coordinator@bhbconline.org
Kathryn Jones :: Groups/Adult Admin :: kjones@bhbconline.org, x150
Steve Welch :: 1829 Pastor :: steve@bhbconline.org, x121
Ben Phebus :: 1829 Pastor :: ben@bhbconline.org
Deb Schelhaas :: 1829 Admin & Communications :: deb@bhbconline.org, x129
Gwen Van Manen :: 1829 Mentor :: gwen@bhbconline.org
Cam Sabon :: 1829 Support :: cam@bhbconline.org
Brett Bellamy :: Evangelism & Discipleship :: brettbellamy21@gmail.com
Linda Ploeg :: Women’s Coordinator :: linda@bhbconline.org, x143
Lisa Heim :: Women’s Support :: lisa@bhbconline.org
Veronica Antel :: Women’s Support :: vantel@bhbconline.org
Carol Gates :: Health & Care Ministry :: churchnurse@bhbconline.org, x156

WORSHIP
Vicki Modert :: Director :: vmodert@bhbconline.org, x114
Christy Rodriguez :: Director of Sunday Services :: christy@bhbconline.org, x134
Alyssa Bauer :: Worship Coordinator :: abauer@bhbconline.org, x142
Daryl Crawford :: Worship Coordinator Northview Campus :: dcrawford@bhbconline.org x204
Aaron Krueger :: Graphics Coordinator :: akrueger@bhbconline.org, x158
Emily LeSarge :: Support :: emily@bhbconline.org, x159
Becky Behrens :: Support :: becky@bhbconline.org
Don Hamblin :: Sound Tech :: x124
Forrest Wakeman :: Musician
Ryan Olexa :: Support :: rolexa@bhbconline.org

LOGISTICS & COMMUNICATIONS
Tim Vandlen :: Creative & Communications :: tv@bhbconline.org, x120
Deb Schelhaas :: Office Director & Communications Support :: deb@bhbconline.org, x129
Robert Murray :: Facilities Director :: rmurray@bhbconline.org, x116
Sandy Winell :: Receptionist & Admin :: sandy@bhbconline.org, x100
Lisa Haan :: Northview Campus Admin :: lhaan@bhbconline.org, x200
Karen Smith :: Ensley Campus Admin :: ksmith@bhbconline.org
Marcie VanZanten :: Finance Director :: marcie@bhbconline.org, x154
Janine Hill :: Finance Support & Volunteer Screening :: jhill@bhbconline.org, x143
Jill Fessenden :: Finance & Database Support :: jill@bhbconline.org, x103
Brad Stolicker :: Facilities Support :: custodians@bhbconline.org, x131
Amy DeGarmo :: Facilities Support :: custodians@bhbconline.org, x131